JavaScript is required to view this page.


Evalyn - Nightmare (Official Music Video)

Evalyn - Nightmare (Official Music Video)

Photo Credit: Elise Schatz


 indie-electronic artist and songwriter Evalyn returns with her new single “Nightmare.” Dark and hypnotic, “Nightmare” pairs glittering production and thunderous percussion with Evalyn’s talent for writing undeniable dance hooks as she crafts a story of toxic love that feels too good to give up. “Nightmare” is the lead single off of Evalyn’s upcoming album Salvation (Deluxe), a 5th anniversary re-release of Evalyn’s debut album, that arrives on December 15th.



Evalyn - "Nightmare" (Music Video)

Evalyn - "Nightmare"


Salvation (Deluxe) Tracklist:

1. Angels
2. Santa Monica
3. Higher Power
4. A Pill to Crush
5. Big Bad City
6. Salvation (Interlude)
7. Crème de la crème
8. Blue Honey
9. Nightmare

10. Big Bad City (It All Goes Fast Edit)
11. A Pill to Crush (Re-Imagined)
12. Crème de la crème (Re-Imagined)


Leave a comment