260 Sample Sale has gotten Bigger and Better!


WHEN:

December 11th 2018 to December 16th 2018
Free Entry

WHERE:

Tue Dec 11 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm

Wed Dec 12 2018. 9:00am - 8:00pm

ThuDec 13 201810:00am - 8:00pm

Fri Dec 14 2018 9:00am - 8:00pmSat

Dec 15 201810:00am - 7:00pmSun

Dec 16 201810:00am - 5:00pm

260 Sample Sale, 260 Fifth Avenue, New York, 10001

WHAT:

We've had so many people asking about this one, so make sure you clear your schedules because it's here! Take up to 70% off one-of-a-kind samples, outerwear, dresses, sunglasses, bags and shoes at the alice + olivias ample sale, coming to New York for six days in December. Find them at 260 Sample Sale's Fifth Avenue venue. Cash and cards accepted. All sales final.

WHEN:

December 18th 2018 to December 23rd 2018
Free Entry
Tue Dec 18 2018 11:00am - 8:00pm
Wed Dec 19 2018 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu Dec 20 2018 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri Dec 21 2018 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat Dec 22 2018 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun Dec 23 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

WHERE:

260 Sample Sale, 150 Greene Street, New York, 10012

WHAT:

Enjoy up to 85% off on clothing and accessories for men, women and children at the Marc Jacobs sample sale! You'll also find Marc by Marc Jacobs, Little Marc and special items to shop. Cash and cards accepted. All sales final.

WHEN:

December 13th 2018 to December 16th 2018
Free Entry
Thu Dec 13 2018 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri Dec 14 2018 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

WHERE:

260 Sample Sale, 150 Greene Street, New York, 10012

WHAT: 

Shop discounts on women's ready-to-wear and accessories at this four day sample sale from Ulla Johnson in New York, packed with custom prints, intricate embroideries, and fine tailoring! Cash and cards accepted. All sales final.